Crafty update….

So wanna see what I’ve been working since we came back from holiday? Well it was pretty much straight back to work for me (which I am grateful for), with a couple of custom orders I promised to do before Christmas.

A custom cot quilt using mostly Tanya Whelan fabrics.  I love using these shabby chic pastels. I bought a bit extra to make another quilt if anyone is keen ;-)

???????????????????????????????

Then I made a cot quilt using the Oh Deer range of fabric from Momo.  I made this try practise on point blocks before I make up a bigger quilt.  This one is currently for sale. $140, message me if interested.

PicMonkey Collage

Next up were a pair of custom ordered Christmas stockings.  This was the first time I’d made quilted ones.  Love how they turned out.  I will make up more of these next November to sell.

???????????????????????????????

A queen size custom ordered hearts quilt, that needed to get to the South Island in time for Christmas.

???????????????????????????????

A cushion for a craft swap…

???????????????????????????????

And last on the making list so far, a set of 3 star cushions, also currently for sale $45 plus post for the set.

???????????????????????????????

I still have 2 Christmas presents to make, but won’t be able to show those till after they have been gifted. In the meantime, relax and don’t stress about things you have no control over.

One thought on “Crafty update….

Comments are closed.